Legislative Committee

With the appointment of Chief Jim Oldaker to the WV State Fire Commission, Chief Oldaker had to be replaced on the Legislative Committee. Jeff Kady will now chair that Committee and Mark Martin has been moved up from an Alternate to a Committee Member. John Holstein, President

  • Share/Bookmark